;

Texas Leadership Arlington

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Texas Leadership of Arlington is also on Social Media! Look for us on Facebook for all of the latest news and updates.

Coaches/Staff Directory

Meet Our Coaching Staff!

 

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

David Beaver

 

ATHLETIC COORDINATOR

Kevin Roe

 

HS 6-MAN FOOTBALL

David Beaver (Interim HC)

Amanda Mangan

Larry Flores

Erik Harmon 

 

HS VOLLEYBALL

David Beaver (HC)

Antisha Haastrup

Amanda Mangan

 

HS MEN'S BASKETBALL

Erik Harmon (HC)

David Beaver (Associate HC)

Amanda Mangan

 

HS WOMEN'S BASKETBALL

Amanda Mangan (HC)

David Beaver

Antisha Haastrup

 

HS SOFTBALL

David Beaver (HC)

Antisha Haastrup

Erik Harmon

 

HS BASEBALL

Erik Harmon (HC)

Larry Flores

 

HS TRACK

Amanda Mangan

Chris Frazier

 

JH 6-MAN FOOTBALL

Kristian Roach (HC)

Erik Harmon

 

JH VOLLEYBALL

Amanda Mangan (HC)

David Beaver

 

JH BOYS' CROSS COUNTRY

Amanda Mangan (HC)

 

JH BOYS' BASKETBALL

David Beaver (HC)

Erik Harmon

Amanda Mangan

 

JH GIRLS' BASKETBALL

Amanda Mangan (HC)

David Beaver

 

JH SOFTBALL

David Beaver (HC)

Antisha Haastrup

 

JH TRACK

Chris Frazier

Amanda Mangan 

 

EMAIL ADDRESSES

David Beaver - david.beaver@tlca-ar.com

Kevin Roe - kevin.roe@tlca-ar.com

Amanda Mangan - amanda.mangan@tlca-ar.com

Erik Harmon - erik.harmon@tlca-ar.com 

Antisha Haastrup - antisha.haastrup@tlca-ar.com 

Larry Flores - larry.flores@tlca-ar.com 

Chris Frazier - christopher.frazier@tlca-ar.com