;

Texas Leadership Arlington

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
TLCA Arlington is also on Social Media! Look for us on Facebook and Instagram for all of the latest news and updates.

Coaches/Staff Directory

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

David Beaver

 

ATHLETIC COORDINATOR

Kevin Roe

 

HS 6-MAN FOOTBALL

Erik Harmon (Interim HC)

Amanda Mangan

 

HS VOLLEYBALL

David Beaver (HC)

Antisha Haastrup

 

HS MEN'S BASKETBALL

David Beaver (HC)

Erik Harmon (Associate HC)

Amanda Mangan

 

HS WOMEN'S BASKETBALL

Amanda Mangan (HC)

Shamalon Houston

David Beaver

 

HS SOFTBALL

David Beaver (HC)

Antisha Haastrup

 

HS BASEBALL

Erik Harmon (HC)

 

HS TRACK

Amanda Mangan

Chris Frazier

 

JH 6-MAN FOOTBALL

Amanda Mangan (HC)

Erik Harmon

 

JH VOLLEYBALL

Amanda Mangan (HC)

David Beaver

 

JH BOYS' CROSS COUNTRY

Amanda Mangan (HC)

 

JH BOYS' BASKETBALL

David Beaver (HC)

Erik Harmon

 

JH GIRLS' BASKETBALL

Amanda Mangan (HC)

David Beaver

 

JH SOFTBALL

David Beaver (HC)

Antisha Haastrup

 

JH TRACK

Chris Frazier

Amanda Mangan 

 

EMAIL ADDRESSES

David Beaver - david.beaver@tlca-ar.com

Kevin Roe - kevin.roe@tlca-ar.com

Amanda Mangan - amanda.mangan@tlca-ar.com

Erik Harmon - erik.harmon@tlca-ar.com 

Antisha Haastrup - antisha.haastrup@tlca-ar.com 

Shamalon Houston - shamalon.houston@tlca-ar.com 

Chris Frazier - christopher.frazier@tlca-ar.com